Skip to main content

José Antonio Llano replaces Roberto San Esteban in AVAT

| AVAT | News

The Association of Tourist Housing of Ibiza and Formentera (AVAT), belonging to PIMEEF, has held an Ordinary General Assembly in which, among other matters, the presidency of the Association has been replaced. Thus, José Antonio Llano has replaced Roberto San Esteban as President of the Association.
Llano was already President of AVAT between 2018 and 2022.

Thus, the Board of Directors is as follows:
PRESIDENT: José Antonio Llano (Owner)
VICE-PRESIDENT: Clive Heathcote (Houses in Ibiza)
TREASURER: Chantal Henar (Mi Casa Tu Casa Ibiza)
MEMBERS: Sonia Ribas (Owner), Marc Torres (Owner), Raquel Diana Pérez (IhouseIbiza), María Jesús Catalán (Owner), Tom Gray Amat (Villacontact) and Arno Lippert (IbizaHaus)

2023 11 30agavat1

Since 2011, defending your interests and working for quality tourism

© All rights reserved. Powered by tactic[studio].

With the support of